## CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN 2022-23 Municipal Year

Position	Nomination(s) received
Chairman of Planning Applications Committee	Cllr Edward Hawkins
Vice-Chairman of Planning Applications Committee	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Chairman of Licensing Committee	Cllr Pat Tedder
Vice-Chairman of Licensing Committee	Cllr Valerie White
Chairman of Performance & Finance Scrutiny Committee	Cllr Sashi Mylvaganam
Vice-Chairman of Performance & Finance Scrutiny Committee	Cllr Valerie White
Chairman of External Partnerships Select Committee	Cllr Vivienne Chapman
Vice-Chairman of External Partnerships Select Committee	Cllr Morgan Rise
Chairman of Audit & Standards Committee	Cllr Cliff Betton
Vice-Chairman of Audit & Standards Committee	Cllr Darryl Ratiram
Chairman of Employment Committee	Cllr Stuart Black
Vice-Chairman of Employment Committee	Cllr Cliff Betton